Serving the communities of East Greenwich, West Warwick, and the Potowomut section of Warwick, RI

My my My my

EG Lax Alumni in College

New Content

EGLA prides itself on teaching lacrosse and life lessons through character, leadership, sportsmanship and teamwork. We measure our success not only on the achievements of our teams and individual players but, more importantly, on the positive impact we have on our players beyond EGLA.  Below is a list of EGLA Alumni that enjoyed the experience and followed their passion to play lacrosse in college. Please let us know if you would like to speak with any of them.

Name College Type YOG
Samantha Blair Colorado College D3 2016
Marielle Kraft University of Delaware Club 2017
Carolyn Cruise Bentley University D2 2018
Nikki Blair Colorado College D3 2019
Kiley Anderson Salve Regina University D3 2020
Margaret Chase Tufts University D3 2020
Samantha Licciardi Marist College Club 2020
Katie Swanson Union College D3 2020
Ella Kaplan Lafayette College Club 2021
Elisabeth Loiselle Muhlenberg College D3 2024
Grace Dobrzynski  Siena College D1 2025
Maddie Kinney Virginia Tech D1 2025
Logan Shunney American International College D2 2025
Ryan Poirier   Merrimack College  D2   2016
Kyle Carosotto   US Coast Guard Academy  D3   2016
Ryan Trinque   Mt Ida College  D3   2016
Darius Jagminas  Clark University  D3  2017
Will Locke  Hobart College  D1  2018
Ian Garrahy  Holy Cross  D1  2018
Alex Igliozzi  Wake Forest  Club  2019
Peter DeSimone  Ursinus College  D3  2019
Max Gessman  Clarke University  D3  2019
Tyler Williams  University of Notre Dame  Club 2019
Winston Smith  Georgetown University  Club  2019
Alex Towey  Skidmore College  D3  2019
Teddy Fenton  Colby College  D3  2020
Joe Madden  Salve Regina  D3  2020
Jack Dobrzynski University of Massachusetts Boston D3 2021
Dan Locke   College of Holy Cross  D1  2021
Brendan Jordan  Colgate University   D1  2022
Jake Mueller   Amherst College  D3  2022
Matt Giuttari  Connecticut College  D3  2022
Adam Towey  University of Massachusetts  D1  2022
Ryan Dobrzynski  Bryant University D1  2023
Nick Handy    Sacred Heart University  D1  2023
Robbie Doorley Wentworth Institute of Technology D3 2024
Spencer Hallagan Muhlenberg College D3 2025
Griffin O'Neil Dartmouth College D1  2025